Main Content

Kari Mancer
Kari Mancer
2019-10-08T16:02:00+0000
Jane is the best! She patiently toured us around for years while we shopped for a bigger home for our growing family. We finally found our dream house and she helped sell our condo in the blink of an eye. Jane made us feel confident making one of the biggest, life shaping decision of our lives. She was right there any time we had a question and was there to help going above and beyond through the entire process. I would highly recommend Jane as a realtor if your buying or selling your home.read more
Arnold Blinn
Arnold Blinn
2019-05-27T23:54:22+0000
Jane was great. She listened and really tuned her showings to what we wanted. She was great at helping to close the sale, and has been great even after the sale closed. I would absolutely use her again.read more
Alastair Adams
Alastair Adams
2019-05-25T22:27:43+0000
Jane was excellent in all aspects helping us get our first home! she communicates easily and often with good knowledge to help us before and after our purchase- she made house buying much less of a task thanksread more
Jason Zavitz
Jason Zavitz
2019-02-27T17:37:25+0000
Jane helped me sell my Whistler town home and was amazing through the entire process. As I live out of town, she helped delegate trades to prepare the property before putting it on the market which saved me tons of time. We received multiple offers on the unit and we sold for way more than I could have imagined. I cannot recommend Jane enough as a competent realtor that goes the extra mile. Thanks Janer!read more
Jo Berringer
Jo Berringer
2019-01-12T01:17:04+0000
Jane was just the greatest realtor we could have asked for. She helped sell our condo which we had outgrown, and helped us buy a bigger place that fit our needs. She was helpful every step of the way, and extremely knowledgable, guiding us through this big transition. We loved working with Jane and would recommend her to anyone looking for a fun, relatable, and reliable realtor. Yay Jane!read more
Julia Hoogeveen
Julia Hoogeveen
2019-01-10T18:29:03+0000
Jane was wonderful to work with. She’s a true local knowing the ins and outs of all the properties for sale. She took us for a lovely ski day well we chatted about all of the opportunities in Whistler and Pemberton.read more
Chad Christy
Chad Christy
2018-12-21T23:06:08+0000
I’ve been lucky enough to work with Jane on 3 deals in the past 2 years - very knowledgeable, experience, and gets the job done! I highly recommend using Jane for buying or selling - she’s awesome! 5 stars.read more
Greg Campbell
Greg Campbell
2016-12-15T14:51:40+0000
Bryn Hughes
Bryn Hughes
2016-12-15T02:34:26+0000
Ryan Oakden
Ryan Oakden
2016-12-15T02:33:04+0000
Jane was an amazing realtor. She found the perfect house for the amount I was looking to spend. Jane will be my realtor when I decide to sell.read more
Next Reviews
Alastair Adams
Alastair Adams
22:28 25 May 19
Jane was excellent in all aspects helping us get our first home! she communicates easily and often with good knowledge to help us before and after our purchase- she made house buying much less of a task Thanks Janeread more
Tiffany Lee
Tiffany Lee
21:18 10 May 19
Jane was so wonderful to work with, available to answer all of our questions efficiently and accurately. We were buying a vacation property remotely (not being able to visit the actual unit we were interested in), so she took time out of her busy schedule to do a virtual showing with us and that was very helpful in making our final decision. Throughout the buying process she was very patient and didn't give us any pressure at all. We would highly recommend Jane to anyone looking for a reputable realtor in Whistler!read more
Jason Z
Jason Z
17:32 27 Feb 19
Jane helped me sell my Whistler town home and was amazing through the entire process. As I live out of town, she helped delegate trades to prepare the property before putting it on the market which saved me tons of time. We received multiple offers on the unit and we sold for way more than I could have imagined. I cannot recommend Jane enough as a competent realtor that goes the extra mile. Thanks Janer!read more
See All Reviews